Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Time of Reflection

  • Broadcast in Christianity
New Destiny Ministries

New Destiny Ministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow New Destiny Ministries.
h:258315
s:11190093
archived

WELCOME PRECIOUS CALLERS & LISTENERS

Destiny Focus:  Be Not Entangled Again  Galatians5: 1

Speaker: Bishop Chante Sutton, Destiny Institute, New Orleans, LA

A Time of Reflection is a radio broadcast that will Encourage, Enrich, Enhance, Enlighten and Empower listeners to trust God in every area of their lives naturally and spiritually, and to pursue their God Given Destiny without apology.  We are mandated to teach and preach the Gospel of Jesus Christ, as we stand firmly upon our foundational scripture, "And are built upon the foundation of the Apostles and Prophets, Jesus Christ himself being the chief corner stone." Ephesians 2: 20

We air daily Tuesday through Thursday at 10 AM Pacific Standard Time, 12 Noon Central Standard Time & 1 PM Eastern Standard Time.  Tune in expecting to hear and receive Fresh Oil from God Almighty.  The call in # (657) 383-0934 is for all Segments. Please email us at:newdestinyministries54@gmail.com.  Also, Like our New Destiny Ministries Page on Facebook and Twitter @newdestiny54.  Listen online on our website: www.newdestinyministries.com to hear our Archived Messages or on Blogtalkradio.com and visit us on our You Tube Channel. Send any correspondence to: New Destiny Ministries, P.O. Box 15448, Humble, TX 77338.  We invite you to sow into this ministry for the furtherance of the Gospel on our website through Paypal.

Comments