BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Book and a Chat with "Frank Fiore"

  • Broadcast in Books
A Book and a Chat

A Book and a Chat

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow A Book and a Chat.
h:48179
s:923920
archived
Frank Fiore is a best selling author of over 50,000 copies of his non-fiction books. Now he has turned his extraordinary talents to action-adventure novels in the vein of Tom Clancy, James Patterson and Clive Cussler.

Comments