Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MrtHwthr Rw

The Ztorm Phoenix Show

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Welcome to My Profile. My name is MerytAton Nyle Ra, also known as Lady Ba'al, Nyle Aset Ba'alat, Brittany Juanice, Tea, Dulce, Ztorm Phoenix, and etc. I am an Altruistic Humanitarian who descended here on this 3D Paradigm to help restore the balance on Planet Earth by uplifting the vibrations of All Nations of People. As we are Entering the Golden Age of Aquarius (also known as the Age of Purification, Creative Intelligence, Inventions, and Advance Technology, Healing, Alignment, and Ascension entering the Year of the Water Dragon -according to the Chinese Zodiac-), the Earth will shift from the 3-Dimensional Paradigm to the 4-Dimensional Paradigm. I am also a songwriter, poetic lyricist, and an instrumentalist. Using the Language of Metaphor to also reach those who are willing to tune in to the frequencies of intellect being brought forth. So please, join me as I am here in service to others with the Ascension process as I will also have a tuned ear to adhere to information that could help with the outformation in preparation for the Ascension process, and the massive Transformation of the Planet. LET US AWAKEN! ;)

On-Demand Episodes

This show is just an amp of what I am currently working on. You will get to listen to a few songs I have been in the studio recording. Just a few of many I have been diligently in the studio working on. I hope that you all enjoy it as much as I... more

@4PM EST, 3PM CST, 2PM MST, and 1PM PST, join me (and so many others) on the discussion of Universal Principles such as Love, the Essence of Humanity, Life, Spirituality, Religion, Relationships, Health, and other... more

@11pm EST, 10pm CST, 9pm MST, and 8pm PST Join us every weekend as we discuss Love, and the many aspects and perceptions of it; also, how it affects all of humanity. Love is powerful, and it is so powerful that the force of it can... more

@12am EST, 11pm CST, 10pm MST, and 9pm PST, Join us for another round of Spoken Word, Rappin, Freestylin, and etc. (909)-265-9100 be the number to call-in. Come and join us....

This is the start of a segment on Universal Principles. Please join us @11pm EST, 10pm CST, 9pm MST, and 8pm PST as we discuss various topics such as RACE, COLOR, CREED, RELATIONSHIPS, SPIRITUALITY, RELIGION,... more

A Spoken Word Poetry Segment for those who write. Bring your notebooks of written works and broadcast them here. I am a Spoken Word Poet myself. So please, feel free to share your creations with me as I will be sharing my... more

A Spoken Word Poetry Segment for those who write. Bring your notebooks of written works and broadcast them here. I am a Spoken Word Poet myself. So please, feel free to share your creations with me as I will be sharing my... more

@11pm EST, 10pm CST, 9pm MST, and 8pm PST Join us every weekend as we discuss Love, and the many aspects and perceptions of it; also, how it affects all of humanity. Love is powerful, and it is so powerful that the force of it can... more

@11pm EST, 10pm CST, 9pm MST, and 8pm PST Join us every weekend as we discuss Love, and the many aspects and perceptions of it; also, how it affects all of humanity. Love is powerful, and it is so powerful that the force of it can... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments