Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ASTROLOGY NUMEROLOGY NOW- SPECIAL EDITION 10PM ET 7PM PT

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Z STARMAN

Z STARMAN

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Z STARMAN.
h:49889
s:2155205
archived

THE AUGUST 2011 MERCURY RETROGRADE (Aug. 2nd - Aug. 26th) is the theme of this special edition.  Call the show at 714-464-5214 to hear about the "do and don'ts" of the current Mercury retrodrade and the other planetary retrogrades that are presently happening in the heavens or to talk NYC based astrologer / numerlogist extroadinaire Z. STARMAN  and get a FREE mini astrology numerology consultation during the LIVE  show.

During the broadcast join the show's listeners from around he world in "THE STAR LOUNGE" the show's chat room and chat with lovers of astrology and numerology. LISTEN and TALK to Astrologer / Numerologist  Z. STARMAN WITHOUT LOGGING IN ONLINE". From the comfort of your living room sofa or from underneath your bedroom covers CALL THE SHOW at 714-464-5214 Hear real astrology / numerology conversation, advice, information, in reaL time and to speak with Z. STARMAN. Tune into ASTROLOGY NUMEROLOGY NOW AT NIGHT 10PM ET 9PM CT 7PM PT 3AM in the U.K. "Real Astrology, Real Numerology in Real Time"

Comments

 comments