Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ASTROLOGY NUMEROLOGY NOW- SPECIAL EDITION 10PM ET 7PM PT

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Z STARMAN

Z STARMAN

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Z STARMAN.

Call in to speak with the host

h:49889
s:2155201
archived

ASTROLOGY NUMROLOGY NOW - THE AUGUST 2011 MERCURY RETROGRADE PART 2.  Hosted by popular NYC based astrologer / numerlogist extroadinaire Z. STARMAN This is the 2nd show of a 4 part series about Mercury Retrograde airing Tuesdays 10pm ET  9pm CT  8pm MT  7pm PT  and 3am in the U.K. during the duration of Mercury Retrograde (Aug. 2nd - Aug. 26th)    Call the show at 714-464-5214 to talk about your own personal Mercury Retrograde stories  or get a FREE mini astrology numerology consultation during the LIVE  show.

During the broadcast join the show's listeners from around he world in "THE STAR LOUNGE" the show's chat room and chat with lovers of astrology and numerology. LISTEN and TALK to Astrologer / Numerologist  Z. STARMAN WITHOUT LOGGING IN ONLINE". From the comfort of your living room sofa or from underneath your bedroom covers CALL THE SHOW at 714-464-5214 Hear real astrology / numerology conversation, advice, information, in reaL time and to speak with Z. STARMAN. Tune into ASTROLOGY NUMEROLOGY NOW AT NIGHT 10PM ET 9PM CT 7PM PT 3AM in the U.K. "Real Astrology, Real Numerology in Real Time"

Comments

 comments