Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ASTROLOGY NUMEROLOGY NOW- SPECIAL EDITION 10PM ET 7PM PT

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Z STARMAN

Z STARMAN

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Z STARMAN.

Call in to speak with the host

h:49889
s:2155199
archived

HOW TO SURVIVE THE AUGUST 2011 MERCURY RETROGRADE (Aug. 2nd - Aug. 26th) is the theme of this special edition. To listen Log on or call the show at 714-464-5214 to hear about the "do's and don'ts of surviving a Mercury Retrograde.  Understand the other planetary retrogrades that are presently happening in the heavens. Talk to host NYC based astrologer / numerlogist extroadinaire Z. STARMAN and share your thoughts about Mercury Retrogrades or get a FREE mini astrology numerology consultation during the show..

Join the show's listeners in "THE STAR LOUNGE" and chat with lovers of astrology and numerology  from around the world. "LISTEN and TALK to Z. STARMAN WITHOUT LOGGING IN ONLINE" From the comfort of your living room sofa or from underneath your bedroom covers CALL THE SHOW at 714-464-5214. ASTROLOGY NUMEROLOGY NOW hosted by Z. STARMAN 10PM ET  9PM CT  8PM MT  7PM PT and 3AM  in he U.K. "Real Astrology , Real Numerology, in Real time"

Comments

 comments