Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ASTROLOGY NUMEROLOGY NOW: TGIF EDITION with Z. STARMAN 4PM ET 3PM CT 1PM PT 9PM in the U.K.

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Z STARMAN

Z STARMAN

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Z STARMAN.

Call in to speak with the host

h:49889
s:1457370
archived
CALL THE SHOW at 347-326-9799 AND GET YOUR PERSONAL 2011 ASTROLOGY-NUMEROLOGY FORECAST BTR Tune in and listen to ASTROLOGY NUMEROLOGY NOW;THE TGIF EDITION hosted by NYC based professional Astrologer-Numerologist Z. STARMAN as he gets ready for his NEW YEARS EVE ASTROLOGY PARTY show with a recap of 2010 and what's in store for 2011 from an astrological and numerology PoV. LISTENERS can call the show at 347-326-9799 to get their 2011 astrology-numerology forecasts and Chat with fellow astrology and numerology lovers from around the world during the show in THE STAR LOUNGE , The show's chat room. CALL 347-326-9799 FROM ANY PHONE AND LISTEN TO SHOW AS YOU WORK, PLAY, OR DRIVE. Astrology and Numerology lovers get ready for 2011 with Z. STARMAN. ASTROLOGY NUMEROLOGY NOW THE TGIF EDITION 4PM ET 3PM CT 2PM MT 1PM PT and 9PM in the U.K. or "REAL TIME ASTROLOGY AND NUMEROLOGY IN REAL TIME" TGIF! HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Comments

 comments