Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ASTROLOGY NUMEROLOGY NOW AT NITE with Z. STARMAN 10PM ET 9PM CT 7PM PT 3AM in the U.K.

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Z STARMAN

Z STARMAN

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Z STARMAN.
h:49889
s:1388457
archived
LUNAR ECLIPSE, WINTER SOLSTICE AND MERCURY RETROGRADE SPECIAL EDITION GET YOUR FREE 2011 ASTROLOGY-NUMEROLOGY FORECAST AND READING TONIGHT Photobucket The big news is the tonights LUNAR ECLIPSE which will begin 30 minutes after the show With 11 days left until 2011 begins , get a jump on the new year and find out what lies ahead for you in 2011.. Join host rofessional astrologer-numerologist Z. STARMAN and CALL THE SHOW at 347-326-9799 as he answers your questions about love and relationships from an astrological and numerology point of view and get the latest REAL TIME astrology / numerology news, talk, information and to hear astrology based music. CALL THE SHOW at 347-326-9799 TO GET A READING ON AIR LIVE. During the broadcast join the show's listeners in "THE STAR LOUNGE" the show's room and chat with astrology and numerology lovers from around the world. "LISTEN and TALK to Z. STARMAN WITHOUT LOGGING IN ONLINE". From your living room sofa or from underneath your bedroom covers CALL THE SHOW at 347-326-9799 to speak with Z. STARMAN. Hear real astrology / numerology conversation, advice, information, in reaL time and to speak with Z. STARMAN. Tune into ASTROLOGY NUMEROLOGY NOW AT NIGHT 10PM ET 9PM CT 7PM PT 3AM in the U.K.

Comments

 comments