Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

12-22-2018 "Zorra Call" Holiday and New Year Message and Q&A

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Zorra* Zaraya * Jane

Zorra* Zaraya * Jane

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Zorra* Zaraya * Jane.
h:1023047
s:11124527
archived

 

Dear beloved Gods and Goddesses,

We wish to extend our warm and heartfelt wishes to everyone for a wonderful Holiday or Holy Days, depending on one's beliefs and traditions. It is that time of year when people actually let go of anger, grudges, judgments, depression, frustrations, fear and they replace those feelings instead with love, giving, compassion, beauty, kindness and joy. It's a time of coming together to celebrate Life, Love, Peace, Joy, Relationships and Connections! Enjoy and let fun and laughter be your guide!

For Saturday's call, Zorra will discuss not only some Updates. He will be talking about the meaning of Christmas and Santa Claus and also about this Upcoming year of 2019.

What a wondrous, glorious and loving day it is! Embrace the higher vibrational frequencies of this grand Solstice weekend!

P.S. Zorra said to "hang in there"! We know what he means.

VERY SPECIAL :CONFERENCE CALL:

The Ascension Summit Call - Everyone is invited to be inspired, enlightened and healed. Your vibrational frequencies will rise just by being there. Perfect way to start the New Year! 

Speakers - Amazing enlightened beings:  Jared Rand, Peter Sterling, Asara Adams, LyndaJane Selina, Ted Mahr, Mike Alford, ZORRA! 

Date:  Saturday, Dec. 29, 2018

Time:  6 pm ET, 5 pm CT, 4 pm MT, 3 pm PT

Free conference call:

Dial in:  (641) 715-0632

Access Code:  554387#

RePlay:  (641) 715-0744

Access Code:  554387#, Ref # acc42

 

Endless Love to everyone!

Jane, zaraya, Zorra and Saraiya

https://zorraofhollowearth.com

 

 

Comments

 comments