Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

9-8-2018 "Special Zorra Call" - Guests Jared Rand and Dr. Quila

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Zorra* Zaraya * Jane

Zorra* Zaraya * Jane

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Zorra* Zaraya * Jane.
h:1023047
s:10970609
archived

Dear beloved Gods and Goddesses,

We have a wonderful show today that will be filled with great high energies of Pure and endless LOVE!

We will have our beloved Zorra and Saraiya speak their messages for all of us. In addition, we have beloved Jared Rand who will join us.  Then we have another special guest, Dr. Quila who will talk about some products that is all about improving your health frequencies.  

Our radio show will begin at 1:30 Pacific, 2:30 Mountain, 3:30 Central - 4:30 Eastern.  

Guest call in:  516-418-5563 and if you are unable to get into the call, it is because it is full. Go online to join in.

Online:  http://blogtalkradio.com/zorraofhollowearth  

LOVE TO ALL  Quazar, Zaraya, Zorra, Saraiya  

Website:  https://zorraofhollowearth.com

Email:  bzjrainpartners@gmail.com

 

 

Comments

 comments