Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Time to shift

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Pastor Dorothy

Pastor Dorothy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Pastor Dorothy.
h:127920
s:3451429
archived

Join Guest Host Minister Coylette James as she teaches the Word of God to help the Body Shift from the mindset of "what I have to do" to "what God has done". You don't want to miss these 2 days of Worship and the Word! Prepare for fireworks to go off in your Spirit! Monday and Tuesday, July 2 & 3, 8:30pm EDT, 7:30pm CDT, 5:30pm PDT

Comments

 comments