Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Zambia BlogTalkRadio's goal is to reach Zambians in the diaspora and consolidate on individual contributions to Zambia. We hope to be a news and resource forum for Zambians living abroad.

On-Demand Episodes

This week on Spotlight we will have a roundtable discussion on ?Bridging the Gap between Diaspora and Home.? The focus of the discussion will be on what makes for successful life abroad while still maintaining strong ties to home, if... more

Mr Anthony Lipmann is the Managing Director of Lipmann Walton & Co Ltd which was established in 1953 by Eric Lipmann as a firm of metals & minerals merchants. Lipmann Walton which is a member of the Minor Metals Trade... more

Prophetess Mwaka is back from her international travel! Don't miss SOLUTIONS radio talk show tonite 10pm Central standard time as she shares on being single and satisfied! (8pm Pacific,11pm Eastern, 4am London,5am Zambia and 6am... more

CNN Hero, Betty Makoni, a multi-global award winner, renowned poet, speaker, gender activist, & advocate for girls and women worldwide. She is one of the first African women to be honoured by the United Nations, Women World Summit,... more

Join us in this four week exposition with Maud Oortwijn- PHD While international business expansion presents many opportunities, there are also a myriad of challenges that companies face when deciding to operate on this scale.

Diasporan Truth shall be chatting with Mutsa Marau. She is a Zimbabwean, born and raised in London and the young and inspired woman behind Meet Mutsa. Catch Me I'm A Butterfly: A Creative HIV Prevention Peer Education Project was... more

Ms. Florence Naiga Ssekabira was responsible for People with Disabilities and the Elderly, within the Ministry of Gender, Labour and Social Development of Uganda: She will be joined by Bizike Mary the Director of Uganda Disabled... more

Join us once again as we discuss the topic "Dealing with your past part two: How much shoud you share with your friend/ spouse...? 11pm Eastern, 10 pm Central, 8pm Pacific, 5am Zambia, 6 am Kenya. Call 347-237-4270

Hilda Sangwa Schwaiger author of ?Gazed on by Angels in Flight: Victoria Falls? a highly entertaining, intriguing and lesson-filled story about three dynamic woman called by fate to the enchanting vistas of Victoria Falls, where they each face... more

Join us for our special feature as we talk to Gerald Phiri, Zane Jordan & Prince Mumba our Zambian Olympians, they will share with us what it takes to qualify and attain to that level of competition. Zambia managed to send only 7... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments