Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Zambia BlogTalkRadio's goal is to reach Zambians in the diaspora and consolidate on individual contributions to Zambia. We hope to be a news and resource forum for Zambians living abroad. http://s358.photobucket.com/user/rogchali/slideshow/

On-Demand Episodes

Guys, don't miss our Exciting SOLUTIONS Radio tonight 10 pm Central Standard time! Our guest John Hoskins shares how to keep yourself for your special lady! 11pm Eastern, 8 pm Pacific, 4am London, 6am Zambia, 7 am Kenya

In this discussion we try and discover the role of a Christian in Giving.

World AIDS Day is held on 1 December each year and is an opportunity for people worldwide to unite in the fight against HIV, show their support for people living with HIV and to commemorate people who have died. .Join us Tomorrow,... more

show

Join the ZBTR team as we analyse the mealie meal shortage with on the ground reports from our correspodents.

Business Forum continues its focus on the business climate and key business news in Zambia and around the world. It serves as a platform to identify key areas of business opportunities and growth in Zambia. The segment is hosted by... more

Disabled living on the rich copperbelt are no different from those who live in the countryside or vilages of Zambia, they are poor , have no access to public buildings or safe and habitable homes. Today, therefore, we are privileged to... more

Join your host Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu on Sollutions Radio as we continue with our topic "The Power of Unity Part 2" 10pm Central, 11pm Eastern, 8pm Pacific, 4am Zambia, 6am Kenya

Mr Elias Chipimo Jr is president of one Zambia's opposition political parties the National Restoration Party (NAREP), Mr Chipimo will be our guest on a 2 hours special feature at which we'll discuss wide ranging issues including; the 2013... more

This coming weekend on 'Diasporan Truth', host Mukuka Mayuka chats with Kuda Biza, C-founder and Chief Donor behind the social enterprise company AFR Clothing. AFR clothing uses fashion to change lives. With each purchase of... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments