Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Zambia BlogTalkRadio's goal is to reach Zambians in the diaspora and consolidate on individual contributions to Zambia. We hope to be a news and resource forum for Zambians living abroad. http://s358.photobucket.com/user/rogchali/slideshow/

On-Demand Episodes

As an incredibly gifted songwriter, Piwai captures both the delicate and the difficult aspects of life. She fearlessly explores the wide realm of the human condition—from raising awareness about war to capturing the inner world... more

This week host Twaambo Kapilikisha discusses the joys,challenges and what is like to represent Zambia in the diaspora.She will also discuss how young Zambian women are realising their strength and working hard at achieving their dreams... more

Join your host Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu on Solutions Tonight. Topic is "Tests, Trials and Triumphs in Marriage" with guests, Rev Patrick and Juliet Lubanga. 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am London, 3 am Zambia,... more

Women entrepreneurs are key contributors to private enterprise development, job creation and economic growth worldwide. As underlined by the World Economic Forum's Global Gender Gap Report, there is a strong correlation between... more

On Business Forum this week our guest is Mr Muhabi Lungu who is the current Movement for Multi-party Democracy (MMD) Presidential Spokesperson. Mr Lungu has a long political career in which he at one point served as former... more

This week host Twaambo Kapilikisha discusses issues surrounding indecent dressing in Zambia, particularly by women. In conservative Zambian society, women are urged to dress ?decently? to avoid unfair character assignations,... more

Join us for an inspiring and informative SOLUTIONS program. Topic is :Partnership in Marriage and Business Part Two! with your host Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu and special guests Gee and Catherine Franklin. 9pm... more

Hope for Mtshabezi is a group of friends who saw the health care needs of the people of Zimbabwe and decided to do something about it. Mission:To provide the people of Mtshabezi area access to health-care by equipping the local hospital,... more

Mr Stephen Banda was recently elected president of the reorganized Zambian Association in Dallas Fort-Worth (ZADFW)on September 11, 2012. The association was born out of the need to provide systematic and structured... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments