ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Zambia BlogTalkRadio's goal is to reach Zambians in the diaspora and consolidate on individual contributions to Zambia. We hope to be a news and resource forum for Zambians living abroad.

On-Demand Episodes

What do you do when you have a passion for film and storytelling but there is a lack of relatable stories and an inaccurate representation of black people in the industry? You tell your own stories! GetNeeks is a new media entertainment... more

Join your host on Solutions tonight for a 30 minutes conference special on the upcoming Fresh Aroma Zambia Jubilee Conference to be held August 1st - 4th at Intercontinental Hotel, Haille Selllasie Avenue , Lusaka Zambia. call... more

Join your host on Solutions tonight for a 30 minutes conference special on the upcoming Fresh Aroma Zambia Jubilee Conference to be held August 1st - 4th at Intercontinental Hotel, Haille Selllasie Avenue , Lusaka Zambia.

Margaret Mwila Buter was recently elected Councilor for London's North Richmond ward under Prime Minister David Cameron's Conservative Party. Councilor Buter is the first Zambian born to make history by being elected into... more

What is the role of the Zambian embassy in the diaspora? What are their duties? Are they doing their jobs? We discuss this and other stories on Diaspora Truth! Diasporan Truth airs at 6 a.m. PST, 9 a.m. EST, 14 hrs BST, 15 hrs CAT. You... more

Join your Hosts Apostle Darius and Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu on Solutions tonight. Topic is Marriage: Destiny connection. 11pm Eastern, 10pm Central 8pm Pacific, 5am London, 6am Zambia, 7am Kenya. Call 347-237-4270

This is a re-run of our MMD Indaba which was initially aired

Is there an African film industry that does not focus solely on Nollywood? What does it take to make a film set in Africa with African actors? Is there a future for African filmakers? Jinna Mutune is a multi-cultural film-maker who has directed... more

Join your Hosts Apostle Darius and Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu on Solutions tonight. Topic is Marriage: Destiny connection. 11pm Eastern, 10pm Central 8pm Pacific, 5am London, 6am Zambia, 7am Kenya. Call 347-237-4270

Anita Ismail was born and raised in Lusaka, Zambia. She graduated from High School at the age of 15 and was accepted into the Zambia Center for Accountancy Studies where she pursued a professional credential under the... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments