Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

30 MINS CONFERENCE HIGHLIGHTS: FRESH AROMA ZAMBIA BUSINESS BREAKFAST

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ZambiaBlogTalkRadio.
h:60743
s:6659045
archived

Listen to Dr. Abed Bwanika, Business Breakfast Keynote Speaker Sat Aug 2 @ 9am during Fresh Aroma Zambia Jubilee Conference. Tickets K250 per person. Get your tickets from Radio Christian Voice (Zambia)

To listen call 347-237-4270, 11pm Eastern,10pm Central, 8pm Pacific, 4am London, 5am Zambia, 6am Kenya

Comments

 comments