Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

30 MINS CONF SPECIAL: FRESH AROMA JUBILEE CONFERENCE PSALMISTS

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ZambiaBlogTalkRadio.
h:60743
s:6634291
archived

Join your host on Solutions tonight for a 30 minutes conference Psalmists special on the upcoming Fresh Aroma Zambia Jubilee Conference to be held August 1st - 4th at Intercontinental Hotel, Haille Sellasie Avenue , Lusaka Zambia. call 347-237-4270, 11pm Eastern, 10pm Central,4am, London, 5am Zambia, 6am Kenya.

Comments

 comments