Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Diasporan Truth - Aaron Mashano

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ZambiaBlogTalkRadio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-4270

h:60743
s:5634063
archived
This week on Diasporan Truth host Twaambo Kapilikisha speaks to a driven African Australian entrepreneur about his international business venture - Leaders of Tomorrow.
Aaron Mashano has been influential in assisting  African professionals integrate into the Australian workforce and is committed to fostering relationships between African countries and Australia.
Leaders of Tomorrow believes all immigrants deserve job satisfaction!

Diasporan Truth airs at 6 a.m. PST, 9 a.m. EST, 14 hrs BST, 15 hrs CAT and 9 p.m. WST (Australia/Pacific).

You can participate on the show by:
calling 1-347-237-4270 (this number is also Skype ready)
sending a tweet to @zambiablogradio or @bookwormgiraffe
posting a message on our Facebook wall

 

Comments

 comments