Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

UNMET EXPECTATIONS IN RELATIONSHIPS/MARRIAGE

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ZambiaBlogTalkRadio.
h:60743
s:5530363
archived
Join your host Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu on Solutions with special guest  Julia Sanna a licenced Marriage and Family Therapist from West Palm Beach, Florida! Topic is "UNMET EXPECTATIONS IN RELATIONSHIPS/MARRIAGE." Tuesday October 8th, 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am London, 3 am Zambia, 4am Kenya. Call 347-237-4270.

Comments

 comments