Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Diasporan Truth - Peter Sinkamba

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ZambiaBlogTalkRadio.
h:60743
s:5481989
archived
Africa's first green party enters Zambian politics!
Join Host Twaambo Kapilikisha as she talks to Peter Sinkamba, President of Citizens for a better environment who has thrown his hat into the Zambian Political ring!
Sinkamba, a fighter for the protection of Zambia's rich natural resources and environment has decided the country would benefit from his efforts even better if he executes his work from inside the political arena. 
 Diasporan Truth airs at 6 a.m. PST, 9 a.m. EST, 14 hrs BST, 15 hrs CAT and 9 p.m. WST (Australia/Pacific).

 participate on the show by:
calling 1-347-237-4270 (this number is also Skype ready)
sending

Comments

 comments