Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Diasporan truth-Theresa Lungu -l- Obama Africa Visit

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ZambiaBlogTalkRadio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-4270

h:60743
s:5055557
archived

Diaporan Truth show with host Twaambo Kapilikisha focuses on Theresa Lungu, founder of ‘Books for Zambia’.Theresa talks about her organisation and how they are working on encouraging reading in Zambia. Find out how you too can help Zambia become a nation of readers! Showl airs at 6 a.m. PST, 9 a.m. EST, 14 hrs BST, 15 hrs CAT and 9 p.m. WST (Australia/Pacific).call 1-347-237-4270 (this number is also Skype ready)send a tweets to @zambiablogradioposting a message on our Facebook wall

 

Comments

 comments