Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Diasporan truth-Lusaka Social Media Day

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ZambiaBlogTalkRadio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-4270

h:60743
s:5021413
archived

This week on Diasporan truth Host Twaambo Kapilikisha speaks to Mukuka Mayuka, co- founder of C1rca1964 about Lusaka Social Media day 2013. Social Media Day is an annual global event on June 30 that recognizes the digital revolution happening right before our eyes. Lusaka, Zambia will be participating in Social Media Day 2013 for the first time on Saturday June 29 through an event organized by Social Media Management + Content Generation firm ; C1rca 1964 and tech hub, BongoHive.

The show will air at 6 a.m. PST, 9 a.m. EST, 14 hrs BST, 15 hrs CAT and 9 p.m. WST (Australia/Pacific).participate on the show by:

calling 1-347-237-4270 (this number is also Skype ready)
sending a tweet to @zambiablogradio or @bookwormgiraffe
posting a message on our Facebook wall
You can also participate via skype by adding ZBTR Discuss to your contact list

Comments

 comments