Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Diasporan Truth- Larry Maluma

  • Broadcast in News
  • 0 comments
ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ZambiaBlogTalkRadio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-4270

h:60743
s:4889325
archived

 Larry Maluma is an accomplished musician, composer and vocalist and sings a combination of English and his native languages, Nyanja, Bemba and Tonga, adopting styles which he has used to blend his own brand of roots music.

Larry has lived for 28 years in Australia, has had  ten albums, sixteen music video clips under his belt and is being honoured in a new book called  Zambian Music Legends. He will soon be celebrating his tenth studio album release BAKAINDI (Ancestors).

Diasporan Truth will air at 6 a.m. PST, 9 a.m. EST, 14 hrs GMT, 16 hrs CAT and 9 p.m. WST (Australia/Pacific).

Comments

 comments