Diasporan Truth-The Preservation of Cultural Heritage

Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-4270

h:60743
s:4856973
archived
ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ZambiaBlogTalkRadio.

A review of an 'insaka'  discussion about the preservation of our Zambian/African culture in a fast changing world.

Hosts Mukuka and Twaambo will be reviewing and discussing in depth the opinions expressed during this insaka.

Airs  6 a.m. PST, 9 a.m. EST, 14 hrs BST, 15 hrs CAT and 9 p.m. WST (Australia/Pacific).

 

 

 

Comments

 comments