Diasporan Truth | SBZ + Business Forum | Rabson Tembo

Broadcast in News

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-4270

h:60743
s:4420693
archived
ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ZambiaBlogTalkRadio.
On diasporan Truth with host Mukuka Mayuka, we talk to SBZ about the latest news from the LuSe and more investment tips for those in the diaspora.
Then join us on Business Forum with host Matilda Mwaba Lucas in a lively discussion with Rabson Tembo on "The Existence of Customer Service in Zambia" and "Organisational Zambia"
 
Saturday Feb 16th at 7am PST, 9 am CST, 10 EST, 15 GMT, 17hrs CAT, and 1 am Melbourne Australia.

Comments

 comments