Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Business Forum - life Insurance with Ntheye Kabandama

  • Broadcast in News
  • 0 comments
ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ZambiaBlogTalkRadio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-4270

h:60743
s:4137239
archived

This coming weekend (15th Dec 2012)on Diasporan Truth, host Mukuka Mayuka chats with Robert Mwamba, a Zambian musician in the diaspora nominated for the Chairmans Award at this years Ngoma Awards.

Robert has performed at prestigious events that have included guests such as  Kofi Annan, Sir Richard Branson and President Barack Obama. With the Ngoma Awards being hosted on the 19th Dec 2012 we chat with Robert about his nomination, his work and how he went from working in the corporate world to working as a jazz guitarist.

You can check out Robert's work here:  

http://au.myspace.com/mwamba920

Diasporan Truth will air at 5 a.m. PST, 8 a.m. EST, 13 hrs GMT, 15 hrs CAT and 8 p.m. WST (Australia/Pacific).

Comments

 comments