ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ZambiaBlogTalkRadio.

Elias Chipimo - NAREP

Broadcast in News

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-4270

h:60743
s:4035897
archived

Mr Elias Chipimo Jr is president of one Zambia’s opposition political parties the National Restoration Party (NAREP),  Mr Chipimo will be our guest on a 2 hours special feature at which we’ll discuss wide ranging issues including; the 2013 budget, Eurobond, minimum wage, unemployment, leadership, the constitution, etc. 

Please join us at 7 a.m. PST, 10 a.m. EST, 15 hrs GMT, 17 hrs CAT and 10 p.m. WST (Australia/Pacific).

Comments

 comments