ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ZambiaBlogTalkRadio.

Diasporan Truth- Musa Kalenga

  Broadcast in News

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-4270

Musa Kalenga is currently the head of digital marketing at Nedbank (One of the largest and newest banks in South Africa).Musa is a man of many talents and at a young age, he has managed to  find his niche and succeed in a field of tough competition. He was recently listed as one of the Mail & Guardians 200 Young South Africans (young South Africans under 35 doing extraordinary things).

As a son of the soil (he was born in Zambia), we will catch up with Musa to find out about his Zambian t-shirt line (ZamGear), his thoughts on digital marketing in the Zambian business arena  and if we are lucky he’ll give us a few business tips!

Diasporan Truth will air at 5 a.m. PST, 8 a.m. EST, 13 hrs GMT, 15 hrs CAT and 8 p.m. WST (Australia/Pacific).

Tags:
Musa Kalenga
Mukuka Mayuka
Nedbank
ZamGear
Diasporan Truth
h:60743
s:4003731
archived

Comments

 comments