Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

KEYS TO EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION PART 2

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ZambiaBlogTalkRadio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-4270

h:60743
s:3716049
archived

Is it possible to have a healthy relationship and a happy marriage wejre you share openly and freely with one another?? YES!! Is it possible to have conversations where you truly understand one another?? YES!! To learn more join us for another exciting discussion tonight at 10pm CST, 11pm EST, 8pm Pacific, 5am Zambia, 6am Kenyan time on Solutions Radio Talk Show as my husband Apostle Darius and I continue part 2 of keys to effective communication. call 3472374270 Or click on the link.

Comments

 comments