Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Seven Deadly Sins

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
Zaiyahs House

Zaiyahs House


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Zaiyahs House.

The seven deadly sins, also known as the capital vices or cardinal sins can be applied to a persons activity on the internet.The currently recognized version of the sins are usually given as wrath, greed, sloth, pride, lust, envy, and gluttony.

We exhibit these sins amongst our families and friends without regard for one another's feelings and some of us don't even realize we've done it. Join Zaiyah, Uptown and the Zaiyah's House Family as they try to save the world... One laugh at a time.