Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

April Celebration Special Event - Anthony Mossburg

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
YourVoiceRadio

YourVoiceRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow YourVoiceRadio.
h:410663
s:6268465
archived

It is a huge pleasure everyone to kick off our April Child Abuse Prevention & Sexual Assault Awareness Programming with a special interview with one of the newest up and coming artist, Singer/Songwriter Anthony Mossburg!!!

Anthony's voice is a gift of magic in many ways. His spirit is driven to provide empowerment and faith to the wounded souls of our society. There are many difficult battles we face in life day in and day out, abuse, violence and trafficking are some of the ugliest crimes in modern day. It is through the voice of someone close to Anthony who had first hand experience in being trapped in the confines of Human Trafficking, sex trafficking, which inspired his newest release, 'Can You Hear Me Now'. 

During this special broadcast we will find out about this new artist, his gift to the world through his music, and the voice he now gives to others being harmed by violence, abuse, and trafficking. We will listen in to a couple of uplifting empowering songs which are sure to touch your heart and fill you with belief in your personal struggles, your challenges to be conquered and the ability music can inspire in your healing journey.

Join us at a special broadcasting time of 8pm eastern, 7pm central, 6pm mountain, 5pm pacific time. You are invited to call in and talk with us live at 347-215-7754 or connect with our volunteers & other visitors in our chatroom. We can all play a part in helping to change the path of our children's future, when we begin being proactive in our own healing and use our stories of perseverence to give hope for their dreams come true. 

This is an outreach production of Butterfly Dreams Abuse Recovery and in no way represents any from of psychological or legal professional advice. Owner/CEO Patricia 'Trish' McKnight is host & producer, developer of life rebuilding skills, and more to help you provide assistance for someone in need. Thank you

Comments

 comments