Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Survivors World welcomes Honorable Mary Elizabeth Bullock

  • Broadcast in Self Help
Voices InJustice Radio

Voices InJustice Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Voices InJustice Radio.

It's Survivors World on Butterfly Dreams Talk Radio!!! A great place for men & women; teen & adults. We provide identity protection for your story to be heard and a great chatroom to connect with many others who understand.

Tonight I am thrilled to welcome one of the most incredible survivors I've ever had the pleasure to know; Honorable Judge Mary Elizabeth Bullock. This amazing woman is a U.S. Retired Federal Judge who has risen above some of the most despicable and heinous acts of child cruelty. Despite the environment surrounding her world she climbed out of hell to hold a strong position in society, teach law at San Diego University, and be appointed to our U.S. Federal Court Bench for thirty years!!! You absolutely will want to hear this story and the amazing strength of this truly remarkable woman. Now author of her memoir, 'Judging Me', to be released in the next few weeks, and very proud to share she is the Chairman of the Board for Butterfly Dreams. Now she's here to share her story & empower everyone with hope for change.

Our show gets started at 9pm eastern/8pm central/7pm mountain/6pm pacific time. This will be a show to fill you with possibility no matter what is holding you down in life. The phones will be open for your live interaction-347-215-7754; our chatroom always a safe place to share. & connect.

A broadcast community outreach production of Butterfly Dreams Abuse