Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Philip Paris wth 'Men Cry Alone'

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
YourVoiceRadio

YourVoiceRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow YourVoiceRadio.
h:410663
s:5483699
archived

Welcome Author/Researcher - Philip Paris with his book, taken from life situations of MEN IN VIOLENT RELATIONSHIPS - 'Men Cry Alone' - is an incredible look into the mindset of a Male Victim of Violence & Abuse.

The entire month of October's broadcasting has been focused on the topic of Domestic/Relationship Violence and we are continuing this with a look into the deep silence of our society on the topic of MALE VICTIMS IN RELATIONSHIP/DOMESTIC VIOLENCE. 

Please join with Trish as she speaks with Author/Researcher Philip Paris about excellently written book, 'Men Cry Alone'. How is when a man has grown up being abused and then goes into a releationship/marriage which then becomes abusive? What about the situation where they have been together forever, suddenly his sweet wife is becoming violent because of her illness, Dimentia? How about the man whose wife has taken complete control of his world & his finances, but he cannot reach out in society, where is he to go, who will help him, who will listen to him, what about his children?????

This show is an incredible journey into the mindset of the Male Victims, please join us live at 9pm eastern/ 8 pm central/ 7pm mountain/ 6pm pacific time - It'll be 2am in the U.K., but Philip will be wide awake for your interaction.

This is a commity outreach broadcast production of Butterfly Dreams Abuse Recovery. This show is in no way to be taken as any form of professional therapeutic or psychiatric programming. Please invite just one friend and let's begin connecting hearts & holding hands around the world to end the violence and abuse against another being. Thank you.

 

Comments

 comments