Your Sisters In Survival - Ft. Latara Ham-Ying Part 2

  • Broadcast in Women
  • 0 comments
Your Sisters In Survival

Your Sisters In Survival

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Your Sisters In Survival.

Call in to speak with the host

h:265565
s:3010495
archived

Join Our Newsletter List at

http://SIS.DonnaMarieJohnson.com


Your Sisters In Survival - Sharing Stories of Hope and Healing
Saturday's 8am EST / 7am CST / 5am PST

April Featured Guest - Part 2:
LaTara V. Ham-Ying of latarahamying.com

NEVER BE ASHAMED OF WHERE GOD HAS BROUGHT YOU FROM. HE'LL USE IT TO HELP OTHERS. ~2 Timothy 1:8 (Paraphrased)

Because we are Your Sisters In Survival, we understand what it takes to get real healing … instead of just living a life of denial and phoniness. We fully understand that you will never get that true deep healing to the core of your being until you seek it from God Almighty – Your Father God in Heaven.

We share here based on: love, forgiveness, and holiness - Which Are foundations For receiving from God, according to His Holy Word.

Thanks for stopping by!

Sincerely,

Donna Marie, Your S.I.S.

Comments

 comments