Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Neiman Marcus Is N the House!-Top Salesman talks Live w/Evangelist Yulander 7/3

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
YMcTierXEmpowerment4All

YMcTierXEmpowerment4All

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow YMcTierXEmpowerment4All.
h:687977
s:6630445
archived

One of Neiman Marcus Top Salesman-Mr. Michael James Coon- stops by to Talk Live on Evangelist Yulander's Radio Show Thursday 7/3/14. He has withstood Criticism, Beat his Competitors, Met all types of people, Has Impeccable Customer Service, goes the Distance for his customers, and consistently keeps Neiman Marcus updated for being one of the High End Stores with Remarkable people on their team! He is a True Asset to them. Quality comes along every so often in great salesman. Ladies and Gentlemen this salesman Exceeds the the word "Quality" and gives you the "Ultimate" customer service associate around!

Hear him at 7:30pm Pacific/9:30pm Central/10:30pm Eastern

(347) 637.2096 and via the web at www.blogtalkradio.com/ymctierempowerment4all

Comments

 comments