Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Decision Making in the Midst of "DISASTER"-Evangelist Talks Live Sat 6/14/2104

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
YMcTierXEmpowerment4All

YMcTierXEmpowerment4All

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow YMcTierXEmpowerment4All.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 637-2096

h:687977
s:6553939
archived

When you are confronted and Intentionally Attacked due to Hatred, Jealousy, Racism, Competition and Envy but God is the "CENTER" of your Life-how do you respond and react? Join me Saturday at 7am Pacific, 9am Central and 10 am Eastern to hear me "EMPOWER" you with the Key "Elements" to make it through

(347) 637-2096 and listen Live via the Web www.blogtalkradio.com/ymctierempowerment4all.com

Comments

 comments