Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MOB OUT MONDAYZ WITH BISHIP

  • Broadcast in Music
Xclusive Jamz Nation

Xclusive Jamz Nation

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Xclusive Jamz Nation.
h:724727
s:8930937
archived

GEAT READY FOR ANOTHER GREAT EPISODE OF MOB OUT MONDAYZ WITH YA MANZ BISHIP AS I SPIN SOME OF THE HOTTEST INDIE ARTISTS FROM AROUND THE GLOBE.  THIS PLATFORM WAS CREATED FOR THE INDIE ARTISTS TO HAVE A VOICE AS WELL.  SO MAKE SURE THAT YOU TUNE IN EVERY MONDAY AT 7PM EST 6PM CST 4PM PACIFIC AND MAKE SURE TO TELL A FRIEND TO TEL A FEW FRIENDS AND CHECK OUT THE SHOW.  CALL IN NUMBER IS 657-383-1848.  ARTISTS IF YOU WANT TO SUBMIT TRACKS FOR REVIEW PLEASE SEND TO

MOBOUTMONDAYZ@GMAIL.COM

ALL TRACKS MUST BE TAGGED PROPERLY WITH

ARTIST NAME, TITLE OF THE SONG, MP3 FORMAT AS WELL AS PROPERLY MIXED AND MASTERED

YOU WILL BE CONTACTED VIA EMAIL IF YOUR SONG HAS BEEN SELECTED FOR ROTATION

WELCOME TO #THEMOVEMENT

Comments