Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THATS THEM CHICZ THO WITH BOSS LADII BREEZIE F BABY AND MIS TEE

  • Broadcast in Music
Xclusive Jamz Nation

Xclusive Jamz Nation

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Xclusive Jamz Nation.
h:724727
s:7847563
archived

ALRIGHT ALRIGHT THIS THURSDAY NIGHT ON That's Them Chicz Tho BLOGTALK SHOW, GET YOUR DRINKS READY ....... IT'S CONFESSIONS PART 2 
1(657) 383- 1848 press 1 to spill the tea tonight ....... 
We wanna hear THE DIRTY-DIRTY, YOUR FREAK FANTASIES, ETC .......
THIS THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 10 PM EST/9 PM CST UNTIL 12 AM EST/11 PM CST ........ 
*********************************************************************
WE WILL ALSO HAVE OUR RESIDENT EXPERT TALKING ABOUT BLOWJOBS 101 (PROPER TECHNIQUES AND OTHER FUN FACTS ON FELLATIO) ......

Comments