Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Xandermonium with Xander Gibb

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
Xandermonium with Xander Gibb

Xandermonium with Xander Gibb

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Xandermonium with Xander Gibb.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 884-9061

h:360571
s:4517881
archived

The Biz!

April 7th, 2pm PST/5pm EST/10pm UK time!

Join me Xander Gibb and My special guest’s, January Jane, Coby Koehl & Farewell to Alchemy, as we talk about the music business, and it’s pitfalls & we get to hear how good these artists really are! Check them out, you will be glad you did! Call us with questions! Call us:347-884-9061

 

Comments

 comments