Write Now with Michele PW, Your $Ka-Ching!$ Mktg Strategist

Broadcast in Writing

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 464-4891

h:192265
s:2839979
archived
Write Now

Write Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Write Now.

 

2pm ET/1pm CT/12pm MT/11am PT  Stacey Chadwell interviews Michele PW. Considered one of the hottest direct response copywriters and marketing consultants in the industry today, Michele PW (Michele Pariza Wacek) Your $Ka-Ching!$ Marketing Strategist, has a reputation for crafting copy and creating online and offline marketing campaigns that get results.
 
Michele PW/Creative Concepts and Copywriting LLC is the premiere direct response copywriting and marketing company today, catering to entrepreneurs and small business owners internationally, including the "Who's Who" of Internet Marketing.  
 
Michele will share with you how to put magic in your message. 

Comments

 comments