Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Write Now with Author Michael Bungay Stanier

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
Write Now

Write Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Write Now.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 464-4891

h:192265
s:2758075
archived

 

2pm ET/1pm CT/12pm MT/11am PT  Stacey Chadwell interviews Michael Bungay Stanier, the founder and Senior Partner of Box of Crayons. Michael was the 2006 Canadian Coach of the Year and is a Rhodes Scholar at Oxford University. He holds a Masters Degree in Philosophy from Oxford as well as a Law and Arts degree, with the highest honors in the Australian National University. 
 
Michael’s latest book, Do More Great Work, is a revised and expanded version of Find Your Great Work. Michael is a popular speaker at business and coaching conferences. Michael shares what inspires him to write Best-Sellers and will inspire you to your most powerful writing moments!

Comments

 comments