Write Now

Write Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Write Now.

Write Now with Peggy McColl, aka The Bestseller Maker

  Broadcast in Writing

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 464-4891

2pm ET/ 1pm CT/12pm MT/11am PT   Stacey Chadwell interviews Peggy McColl, author and founder of Dynamic Destinies, Inc.  Peggy McColl is a masterful teacher in the fulfillment of personal and professional destinies, and known as The Bestseller Maker.
 

Peggy McColl is a New York Times bestselling author of several books, including Your Destiny Switch: Master Your Key Emotions and Attract Your Life of Dreams, and Viral Explosions. She is also one of the most sought-after mentors in the world today for teaching authors and entrepreneurs how to build their brands and create thriving online businesses.

 

As the founder of Dynamic Destinies, Inc., Peggy will share her success secrets and some of the most compelling and strategic goal-setting technologies of our time.

Tags:
Writing
Books
Publishing
Authors
coaching
h:192265
s:2750519
archived

Comments

 comments