Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Write Now with Andrea Feinberg, Marketing Consultant & Coach

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
Write Now

Write Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Write Now.
h:192265
s:2750317
archived

2pm ET/ 1pm CT/12pm MT/11am PT   Stacey Chadwell interviews Andrea Feinberg.  Andrea is the President of Coaching Insight, LLC, which drags small business owners from the daily grind to their big picture opportunities where they'll find more money in the bank, a better run business, a happier life, and time to enjoy it all.

 

As a Wall Street executive, business owner, marketing consultant and coach, Andrea brings her thirty years of experience to help you to articulate, achieve and exceed your goals, whether for business or for your personal life.

Comments

 comments