Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Write Now with David Steele, Relationship Expert and Author

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
Write Now

Write Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Write Now.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 464-4891

h:192265
s:2651073
archived

2pm ET/ 1pm CT/12pm MT/11am PT
Stacey Chadwell interviews David Steele, relationship expert and author. 
David is Relationship Coaching Institute Founder, Author, Relationship Coaching Pioneer, and Global Authority on Growing a Profitable Private Practice.


David Steele is making a profound impact for coaches, therapists, the media, clients and those seeking to make conscious life partner choices around the world.  As a subject matter expert and author, the cornerstones that are the foundation David’s worldwide contributions include:
 

  •     Serving as chief ambassador and member support officer for 450+ members and clients of the Relationship Coaching Institute;
  •     Guiding coaches, therapists, and those aspiring to careers in either arena as a sought-after speaker, trainer, and workshop leader on practice building, honoring three decades of thought leadership in the field and his newest book From Therapist to Coach: Leveraging Your Clinical Expertise to Build a Thriving Coaching Practice - published in March 2011 by John Wiley & Sons Inc. ;
  •     Offering relationship expertise and perspectives to the media, based on lessons shared in his book and related programs Conscious Dating: Finding the Love of Your Life in Today’s World ; and
  •     Preparing to launch the Conscious Relationship World Tour set to begin in early 2011.  Click here (coming soon) to learn more about the Conscious Relationship World Tour.
     

David shares his secrets to healthy, happy relationships and his latest book release.

Comments

 comments