Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PIPE BOMB RADIO NETWORK

PIPE BOMB RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
A weekly wrestling and sports entertainment radio show every Tuesday night at 8pm PST 11pm EST. Hosted by Felix Olmedo and Austin James, each week they talk with people from the world of Pro Wrestling.

On-Demand Episodes

Tonight on Pipebomb Radio the one and only Mr. John Saxon makes his return to the show to update our listeners on what he has been up to since we last spoke to him plus what he is doing these days and so much more. You do not want... more

Pipebomb Radio is back this week and we are kicking off the Month of May with a Bang by talking about not 1 but 2 pay per views as well as all the happenings going on in the world of Pro Wrestling. What did you guys think of Raw's show... more

The Biggest thrill ride has come and gone and now Felix Nate and Alex give their thoughts on truly some of the biggest surprises that occured at Wrestlemania 33 not to mention the craziest Raw of the year the Raw after Mania. You... more

Tonight on Pipebomb Radio hosted by Felix Olmedo, Nate Milton and Alex Cruz at 8pm pst/10pm cst/ 11pm est they welcome their guest, "Impact Wrestling Star Angel Rose." Felix is still out this week as he has been tending to outside... more

With Felix on assignment this week its Alex and Nate and they bring you the Fastlane Recap show plus you never know who will call in. With Pipebomb Radio folks you just never know whats going to happen so you can't afford to miss a... more

This week on Pipebomb Radio up for discussion is the Elimination chamber and of course the New WWE Champion. But thats not all, also up for discussion is the upcoming WWE Fastlane 2017. Lots going on as we are on the road to... more

Tonight on Pipebomb Radio hosted by Felix Olmedo, Nate Milton, and Alex Cruz at 8pm PST/10pm CST/11pm EST, Ring of Honor WrestlingStar - Jax Dane in addition to Pro Wrestling Star -Lucha Locura will be speaking with us on the... more

Tonight on Pipebomb Radio at 8pm PST/10pm CST/11pm EST, National Wrestling Alliance President, Bruce Tharpe makes his return to the show! He will be with us to speak about the HUGE NWA New South event on February 3rd... more

First show of 2017 is about to go down as we welcome our first guests of the new year Mucha Lucha Atlanta owner Ricardo Ordaz and Lucha Underground star Taya to the show. Both have amazing stories to tell and we will find out all about... more

Comments

 comments