wowworldwideministries

wowworldwideministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow wowworldwideministries.

wowworldwideministries - Elder/Evangelist Bertha Askew

  Broadcast in Christianity

Call in to speak with the host

(213) 943-3394

Join us live every Saturday at 12 noon PST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST with host Evangelist/Elder Askew. This Woman of God has over 40 years of experience,  when she prays , heaven stops to listen. She has the gift of faith and believes that all things are possible and their is nothing to hard .

Call in to listen to the show at 1-213-943-3394 

 

 

Tags:
Prayer
Teacher
Faith
Hope
Christian
Love
h:267513
s:6725081
archived

Comments

 comments