wowworldwideministries

wowworldwideministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow wowworldwideministries.

Wowworldwideministries - Elder/ Evangelist Bertha Askew

  Broadcast in Christianity

Call in to speak with the host

(213) 943-3394

New Host : Elder Bertha Askew , Powerful Woman of God, 40 plus years of experience and wisdom from above.  This will be a awesome show! Join us live every Saturday at 12noon PST,  2pm CST, 3pm EST.  When this woman prays Heaven stops to listen. God is up to some new and exciting things.. You will be truly blessed and left wanting for more, I'm glad to have Elder Bertha Askew as a part ot the WOW TEAM ! Call in number 1-213-943-3394 ..This is going to be great!

Tags:
Powerful
prayer
teaching
souls
Evangelist
Prophetic Prayer
h:267513
s:6511461
archived

Comments

 comments