Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

wowworldwideministries ~ Elder Bertha Askew

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
wowworldwideministries

wowworldwideministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow wowworldwideministries.

Call in to speak with the host

(213) 943-3394

h:267513
s:6254345
archived

Join us every Saturday at 12 noon PST,  2 pm CST,  3 pm EST with host Prophetess Yvonne Rowell.  Every show is design to bring you closer to Jesus and to assist you in obtaining a personal relationship with him. He is able to meet you at the very point of your need.. So tell a friend and tune in for 30 minutes of power packed prophetic revelation from the Lord! 

Comments

 comments