Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WOW Worldwide Radio ~ Prophetess Martha Marshall

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
wowworldwideministries

wowworldwideministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow wowworldwideministries.

Call in to speak with the host

(213) 943-3394

h:267513
s:4173209
archived
Join us every Sat. at high noon that's 12pm PST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST. With Out Walls Ministry has founded several ministries in the U.S.. and Abroad. Prophetess Yvonne has done local radio ,been a guest of several radio programs. This show is dedicated to mentor,coach and guide others in ministry and allow men and women from all around the world the opportunity to preach the gospel of Jesus Christ. We are available to help anyone who feels called to ministry and need coaching. Send prayer request to yrowell50@gmail.com and one of our staff members will pray for you. You may call in and listen to our 30 minute show @ 1-213-943-3394

Comments

 comments