Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WOW Worldwide Radio ~ Prophetess Martha Marshall

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
wowworldwideministries

wowworldwideministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow wowworldwideministries.

Call in to speak with the host

(213) 943-3394

h:267513
s:3764685
archived

Join us live every Sat. at high noon , that's 12pm PST, 2pm CST and 3pm EST We will have ministers from all around the world highlighted to share the ministry that God has given them. You will want to keep it locked right here  for some of the most powerful ministries in the world.; or call in to listen to our 30 minute show at 1-213-943-3394. Today 10/6/2012  we will have guest speaker Prophetess Martha Marshall. She has been with us before and always has an awesome word. Click the follow button to receive email updates from the show, and send your prayer request to yrowell50@gmail.com and someone from our staff will contact you and pray with you.

Comments

 comments